The Parish Electoral Roll can be consulted here.

Other key people you may want to contact who work or volunteer at the church are listed below. If you have an email program installed on your PC, tablet or laptop, you can email various people listed below simply by clicking on their linked name. If the name isn’t linked, use the generic contact form instead.

If you only use webmail and therefore don’t have a full email program installed locally, right-click a linked name to copy its associated email address (or use the generic contact form instead).

Tom Gillum Vicar
Nick Turner Church Warden
Tony Mitchell Church Warden
Len Simmonds PCC Secretary
  Jean Hammonds PCC Treasurer
Kevin Hancox Deanery Synod Representative
Margaret Wiedemann Deanery Synod Representative
Jonathan Stork PCC Member
Yvonne Harriss PCC Member
Peter Bartlett PCC Member
Emlyn Jones PCC Member
Martyn Knight PCC Member
Roger Freeston PCC Member
Lorna Richardson PCC Member
Emma Jones Tower Captain
  John Keys Director of Music
Di Illsley Parish Administrator
Yvonne Harriss Overseas Development
Dave Richardson Health & Safety Coordinator
  Duncan Purves Verger

Events Coordinator

Harry Calcutt Communications Coordinator
Lorna Richardson
Electoral Roll Officer
Beth Mitchell Safeguarding Officer
Dawn Taylor Church Flowers

You may alternatively get in touch with someone at St. Mary’s by completing the following form:

By submitting this form, you give us permission to store and process your name and email address for the sole purpose of using them to reply to your query or message. We will neither use the email address for any other purpose nor pass it on to parties not associated with St. Mary’s.